مقر XBEE
مقر XBEE
لغات وبلدان أخرى
+352 691 6689 69 info@xbee.com دومونتساف | شيفلانج 3841 | لوكسمبورغ

‮"منظف EEBX يُزيل الرواسب والبكتيريا من خزانات الوقود!"

منظّف طبيعي لجميع أنواع المحركات والوقود

‮تعمل الإنزيمات الموجودة في مادة معالجة الوقود بالإنزيم EEBX على إضعاف بنية الجزيئات الهيدروكربونية، وخصوصًا الهيدروكربون العطري متعدد الحلقات (HAP)، الأمر الذي يسهّل تفاعل الكربون وامتصاص الأكسجين أثناء الحرق، ثم الحدّ من تشكّل الرواسب وجزيئات الكربون مع الحرق بشكل أكثر اكتمالاً.
‮تعمل المادة المضافة للوقود EEBX على تشتيت جزيئات الماء، مما يقلل من تشكّل الرواسب والتُفل غير العضوي في الخزانات. ويقلل معالج الوقود بالإنزيم EEBX أيضًا من وجود الأسفلتينات التي قد تؤدي إلى إفساد الوقود.‏

‮إن إنزيمات EEBX مواد قوية وطبيعية، مُشتتة وخافضة للتوتر السطحي. وحين تتفكك الملوثات الضارة، مثل البكتيريا والرواسب والفطريات والعفن، فإنها لا تلتصق بجدران الخزان ونظام إمداد المحرّك بالوقود. ويتم حرق الجزيئات الدقيقة الناتجة، في حين يتم التخلص من الملوّثات الأكبر من خلال الفلترة. ويعمل التخلص من الملوث الميكروبي على تقليل التآكل في خزانات الوقود، ومضخاته، وحاقناته. ونتيجة لذلك، تصبح فلاتر الوقود أنظف ويقل حمل العمل على الفواصل بشكل كبير.‏

‮تعمل المادة المضافة للوقود EEBX على مُعادلة والتحكم في تشكّل أكسيد الكبريت أثناء الحرق، مما قلل من تشكّل حمض الكبريتيك وآثاره الأكّالة على أجزاء المحرّك بشكل كبير.‏
‮والنتيجة الأخيرة لاستخدام وقود EEBX هي الحفاظ على الخزانات وأنظمة الإمداد بالوقود نظيفة وكأنها جديدة، إلى جانب التخلّص من الكربون والسناج المتراكم في المحركات وأنابيب العادم.‏

XBEE Headquarters
XBEE Headquarters
Other languages & countries
+352 691 6689 69 info@xbee.com Dumontshaff · L-3841 Schifflange

“Xbee cleaner eliminates sludge
and bacteria in fuel tanks!”

A natural cleaner for all engines and fuels

The enzymes contained in the XBEE Enzyme Fuel Technology weaken the structure of hydrocarbon molecules in fuels, particularly polynuclear aromatic hydrocarbons (PAH), facilitating the carbon reaction and oxygen absorption during combustion, then limiting the formation of residues and carbon particles with more complete combustion.
The XBEE fuel additive disperses water, which minimizes the formation of non-organic sediment and sludge in tanks. The XBEE enzyme fuel treatment also reduces the presence of asphaltenes that may lead to fuel deterioration.

XBEE enzymes are powerful natural surfactants and dispersants. Harmful contaminants such as bacteria, sludge, fungi and mold decompose and no longer adhere to tank walls and engine fuel supply system. The resulting microscopic particles are burned while larger contaminants are eliminated by filtering. The elimination of all microbial contamination reduces corrosion in fuel tanks, pumps and injectors. As a by-result, fuel filters get cleaner and separators workload is dramatically reduced.

The XBEE fuel additive neutralizes and controls the formation of sulfur oxides during combustion, which significantly reduces the formation of sulfuric acid and its corrosive effects on engine components.
The final result of using XBEE fuels is to maintain tanks and fuel supply systems as clean as new, and to eliminate all carbon and soot build-ups in engines and exhausts.

More News on Facebook